Aerotrike Aviation www.aerotrikeaviation.net
All Star Resorts www.allstarresort.com/
Canadian Aviator Magazine www.canadianaviatormagazine.com
Fisher Flying Products http://www.fisherflying.com/
Fred Gayford Carbon Composites
Hamilton Aero Club
Hammond Aviation www.hammondaviation.com
Icom Canada www.icomcanada.com
JHP Group
John Baker’s Auto Service
Lauren Lee www.musicbyfirelight.com
Lift Off Aviation http://liftoffaviation.com
Loshaw Aero kirk.loshaw@gmail.com
Macpat-Rotac
Ontario Drive and Gear Ltd. www.argoatv.com
Ontario Playgrounds www.ontarioplaygrounds.com?
Schinkel’s Legacy http://www.schinkels.ca/
Skyhunter 406 www.skyhunter406.com
Skyward Balloons www.skywardballoons.com
Smart Pilot www.smartpilot.ca
SOSA Gliding Club www.sosaglidingclub.com
Tiger Boys www.tigerboys.com
Tillsonburg Flying Club www.tillsonburgflyingclub.com
Toronto Aerosports/ Sonex Aircraft www.torontoaerosport.com/