The following (in no particular order) have donated prizes for the Draw.
 

Go by their booth, check out their products and thank them for their support

Icom Canada www.icomcanada.com
Loshaw Aero kirk.loshaw@gmail.com
CD Sport Aviation https://www.facebook.com/pages/CD-Sport-Aviation/124178490930955
Skyhunter 406 www.skyhunter406.com
Fisher Flying Products www.fisherflying.com
Sport Aircraft Brokers Ltd. www.sportaircraftbrokers.com
Aircraft Spruce & Speciality www.aircraftspruce.ca
MacPat Rotac macpat@live.ca
Ikarus Flight Centre www.sportplaneinc.com
Gyro Ontario Corp. www.gyroontario.ca
Great Lakes Helicopters www.greatlakeshelicopter.ca
The Squawk Shoppe www.TheSquawkShoppe.com
John Baker’s Auto Service www.rotacrepair.ca
Sonex Aircraft/ Toronto Aerosports www.torontoaerosport.com/
CASAIR www.caisair.info
Skyward Balloons www.skywardballoons.com
 
The following  have contributed prizes but do not have a booth on site.
Debb Group www.debgroup.com/
Canadian Aviator Magazine www.canadianaviator.com
All Star Resorts www.allstarresort.com/
Hamilton Aero Club hamaeroclub@hotmail.com
Tiger Boys www.tigerboys.com
Hammond Aviation www.hammondaviation.com
Fred Gayford Carbon Composites hamaeroclub@hotmail.com